Go Home  |  Contact  |  Join Us  |  Login

Edmonton Area

About the Edmonton Area

We are made up of 5 deaneries:-  Central Barnet, West Barnet, Enfield, East Haringey, and West  Haringey – totalling 21 branches.

Members are involved in many diverse activities within their communities including a community choir, care home visiting, emergency toilet bags for hospitals, hospital visiting, knitting for premature and stillborn babies, night shelters for the homeless, clothing for care homes, parent and toddler groups, supporting a home for women in Marylebone.  Many members are also volunteers in the Diocesan projects. Fundamental to all our work is PRAYER.

Branches in the Edmonton Area

Central Barnet:
Finchley East - All Saints - Durham Road N2

West Barnet: 
Mill Hill - St Michael and All Angels - Flowers Lane NW7 

Edmonton - All Saints - Church Street N9
Edmonton - St Peter with St Martin - St. Peter's Road N9
Edmonton - St Alphege - Hertford Road N9
Edmonton - St Aldheims - Silver Street N18
Clay Hill - St Luke - Browning Road EN2
Enfield Lock - St Peter with St Paul - Ordnance Road EN3
Forty Hill - Jesus Church - Forty Hill EN2
Freezywater - St George - Hertford Road EN3
Winchmore Hill - St Paul - Church Hill N21

East Haringey:
Tottenham - Holy Trinity - Philip Lane N1
Tottenham - St Mary the Virgin

West Haringey:
Hornsey - St Mary with St George - Cranley Gardens N10

Go to the page-top
Copyright © 2024   Mothers' Union London Diocese     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
GDPR and Privacy Policy