Go Home  |  Contact  |  Join Us  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendars

Mothers' Union London Prayer Calendar
Date-Time Event
11.00am to 12.00pm Monthly Prayer Hour, St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel - check diary for dates
 
Tuesday
13th June 2019
7pm

 
ANNUAL FESTIVAL SERVICE at St Paul's Cathedral -  details to follow in 2019
9th to 11th July
2019
WAVE OF PRAYER - London Diocese
Friday 9th August
2019
MARY SUMNER DAY
Friday 27th  Sep to Sunday 29th Sep
2019
RETREAT 2019 details to follow nearer the date
2019 PRAYER & PRAISE DAY  
 
Branch & Area Events Calendar
Date-Time Event
Monday
26th November 2018
11am to 3pm

 
AGM / Commissioning Service/Diocesan Open Meeting  - at London Diocesan House - AGM @ 11am, Commissioning Service of Sue Johnson as Diocesan president @ 12 noon led by The Right Reverend Sarah Mullally DBE, Bishop of London.  Also attending will be Bev Julien, CEO of Mothers' Union and Nikki Sweatman, Canterbury Provincial President. After lunch "Looking to the Future with Sue" - tea/coffee available from 10:30am and at lunchtime.  Please bring a packed lunch.  All welcome.



 

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday, 26th Nov 2018 AGM / Diocesan Open Meeting, Commissioning of new Diocesan President
Tuesday, 4th Dec 2018, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel led by Fr Preb. Gary Piper
Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 ASH WEDNESDAY
Thursday, 14 Mar 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Sunday, 31 Mar 2019 MOTHERING SUNDAY
Tuesday, 9 Apr 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Friday, 19 Apr 2019 GOOD FRIDAY
Wednesday, 8 May 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Thursday, 30th May 2019 ASCENSION DAY
Friday, 31st May 2019 Thy Kingdom Come
Thursday, 6 Jun 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Thursday, 13th June 2019 FESTIVAL SERVICE - St Paul's Cathedral
Tuesday, 9th July to Thursday 11th July 2019 WAVE OF PRAYER
Friday, 9th August 2019 MARY SUMNER DAY
Tuesday 17th Sep to Wednesday 18th Sep 2019 GENERAL MEETING - Guildhall in Portsmouth
Friday 27th Sep to Sunday 29th Sep 2019 RETREAT
Monday, 25th Nov 2019, 10:30am to 3pm AGM/Diocesan Open Meeting
Monday 25th Nov to Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 16 DAYS OF ACTIVISM
 
Copyright © 2018   Mothers' Union London Diocese     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
5
GDPR and Privacy Policy